Posted on

an original soulful number, love this jam!

http://www.facebook.com/kymleemusic

Like it y’all

Copyright Kymlee 2012 registered works

Honey Wine

Hello, Hello my old time friend
I recoginze you when I’m living in sin
they call you destroyer
but you’ve been here for so long
Oh this demon inside me,
Damn! you’re way too strong

Hello, Hello my old time friend
I recoginze you when I hit them again
they call you satanic
but you’re latched onto this brain
and it’s no use in fighting
so I guess that, I guess that you win

No, No I do it again
No. No when will the madness end
I keep on saying that this is the last time
until my blood boils and I feed on your wine….
OH
my sweet honey wine

Hello, Hello my very old friend
Gonna hit up that bottle
so I’ll be back here in ten
and while they’re sitting there,
oh looking doe eyed up at me…
I’m mad that you gave me this controlling, controlling disease!

No, No I do it again
No. No when will the madness end
I keep on saying that this is the last time
until my blood boils and I feed on your wine….
OH
my sweet honey wine

Hello, Hello my old time friend
I recoginze you when I’m living in sin
they call you destroyer
but you’re latched onto this brain
and it’s no use in fighting
so I guess that you guess that you guess that you win!

No, No I do it again
No. No when will the madness end
I keep on saying that this is the last time
until my blood boils and I feed on your wine….
OH
my sweet honey wine

sweet honey wine…

10 responses to “Originals- Honey Wine

  1. Love This Song

    Awesome Post

    DarkJade-

  2. Pingback: Dark’s Media Empire – New Vlogging Blog « DarkJade Going Viral

  3. Devina

    WoW. You’re singing is really great! When you get famous – you’re bound to – I’ll be like to my friends “OMFG! I ”know” her!”
    Ha-ha! Keep on singing, honey but try and keep from the wine 😉

  4. Pingback: Dark’s Uptake | The Dark Globe

Tell Us Whatcha Think

