Posted on

Dark’s Uptake Episode II – Reader Reply

Reader/Watcher/Follower Paige Addams Replied To Our Recent “Dark’s Update (Episode II) – VideoCise

This is My Response to Her Response

Have Some Suggestions for Next Time, or a Comment to This Reply, Let us Know below… Or do a Vlog of your own, and place the Link in Comments… Then I’ll Add it below.

For Future Topics and/or Questions Check Out “Dark’s Uptake” Page, where you can Fill out a Form, which will be sent to me

3 responses to “Dark’s Uptake Episode II – Reader Reply

  1. Kymlee

    Ya I definitely agree. I think honestly everything in moderation. I can’t imagine staying in all day playing video games, and not getting out and doing things you know? I really think the active games are good for fun, but not as a replacement for actual exercise. 🙂

Tell Us Whatcha Think

