Posted on

*Looks at watch* Thought so, it’s Gangsta Time

Easy Bitches, what’s going on n shit? I’m back with episode four of the delayed Episode 4 of Gangsta Time with yours truly where I talk about Internet Dating, well, sort of. Basically I insult people that are already on there. But you should still watch it because I’m ace.

Remember people, I am still waiting for people to give me some personal questions for me to answer, it could be anything. ANYTHING

About 'Ard Pete

Hey everyone, my names Pete, friends call me 'Ard Pete because... well, I'm well 'Ard. Currently in Chesterfield, England, currently working as an I.T. Technical Lead for BT Business and Public Sector; it sounds more glamourous than it is but I'm a dab hand with Microsoft products. I enjoy television, mainly any Star Trek, all of Stargate, Lost, anything Joss Whedon has produced, 24 and House. Favourite music includes; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Chris Cornell, Ludovico Einaudi, Goo Goo Dolls, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars basically a wide variety of anything that's real, I hate dance, trance and anything like that, I don't consider that to be music. Not much of a sports guy, I like Professional Wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, I can watch Football but only when I'm forced to watch it. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, favourite film is Armageddon, favourite comedian is Lee Evans, favourite idiot is Karl Pilkington, favourite game is GTAIII, if there's anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask. I'll more than likely not be busy.

9 responses to “*Looks at watch* Thought so, it’s Gangsta Time

  1. Reblogged this on Evolution.Of.Insanity v3.0 and commented:

    Remember people! I’m still after some questions from yourselves for me to answer so I have something of more substance to talk about šŸ˜€

  2. Kymlee

    “Well mayyybe you shouldn’t present yourself as a SLAG, and a DIRTY slag at that” bahahahahahahahahaha
    I fucking missed you. ā¤ I met my ex on plentyoffish.com he was an abusive piece of shit. It's pretty much a dud when meeting people. lol

    • There seems to be a lot of freaks on POF, my friends ex-girlfriend is on there and she said the first message she got was of someones cock =/ what frame of mind do you need to be in to start sending those photos out?

  3. Kymlee

    ooo and if you get around to it, I would love to see a video from you of your like Top 10 pet peeves and why. For some reason I think it would be HILARIOUS šŸ˜€

  4. Kind of laughing here! Why not trying some face-to-face dating? Why aren’t we capable of going after someone we see at the bus stop, or the pub, or walking by just because! You are not the freaks here! Those hiding behind the dating sites are (or at least many of them think all women need is a cock!!! C’ommon!) Besides, it’s more fun to get some iniciative and introduce yourself to someone, that of course, wont be 100% secure to date but at least you can see through the eyes and attitudes and know if it will work!
    Why keep on finding people to date on the Internet? I’m wondering…

    • Have you ever tried going up to someone walking by and introducing yourself? That would freak me out if someone came up to me, no one in England talks to each other in the street unless it’s
      A. For the time.
      B. To ask where somewhere is.
      And the answer is always no, whether we know or not.

      Internet dating is definitely not for me, some people prefer it because they’re more comfortable behind a screen initially.

      • Nowadays, here in Mexico specifically, the center of the country, things like dating really come out from someone you know who knows somebody and then he/she introduce you to the other, it’s the most safe thing… even though when it doesn’t work at least you have the confidence a good friend wouldn’t introduce you to someone that implies a danger. But, when I was younger, dating was so much easier!!! and I remember introducing myself to someone just to meet him, get a coffee, have a really nice conversation and that was it!

        • I think that’s the best way to do it, meeting someone you have a mutual friend with. The worlds changed now, you can’t simply go up to talk to someone without them thinking there is an ulterior motive. We’re all paranoid nowadays haha.

Tell Us Whatcha Think

