Posted on

Dark’s Media Empire Hamlet Pre-Production Vlog (Volume III)

Dark’s Media Empire Hamlet Pre-Production Vlog (Volume III)

Volume III of My Hamlet Pre-Production Video Vlog

 

Darth Vader Theme Rights Belong to George Lucas

 

Music at End via Noteboom @ http://soundcloud.com/noteboom/carmina-burana

 

Iron Man Rights Belong to Marvel, Slurpy Head Comes From 7-11,

 

Twitter @DarksEmpire

 

E-mail DarksMediaEmpire@Yahoo.com

 

Hamlet Written by William Shakespeare

 

3 responses to “Dark’s Media Empire Hamlet Pre-Production Vlog (Volume III)

  1. Reblogged this on The Written Word and commented:
    Volume III of My Hamlet Pre-Production Vlog, over on My Dark’s Media Empire Blog

    DJ-

  2. I agree with you on the villains – as much as I love my heroes and want to see them happy at the end, the story doesn’t get really good until I’m afraid a truly bad*ass villain is going to take them out or ruin their lives. Lol, and I don’t care how old that version of Robin Hood gets – I *love* that movie. And Alan Rickman is epic. 🙂

Tell Us Whatcha Think

